Date night of a different kind

Last time I saw Becky & Kate from Livelink we made a promise to try & see each other more frequently so tonight was the night...
We usually always end up eating somewhere that Becky has already visited & again tonight was no exception.
Despite admiring the trendy industrialism & trashy neon, it pained me terribly to see what on a was the beautiful interior of Livebait completely erased...
Red BBQ is a place that both Alex & Caroline would love - Alex for the meat aspect & Caroline for the americana.
The service was absolutely appalling & we were in there for close to 3 hours... That said though, following my discussion with the manager, I bagged us £20 discount from our bill & I would consider I return visit to give it a second chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.