anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Sunday

I just saw this when looking at the MIT site. All I can say is this: preach it yo

I couldn't get out of bed his morning. Lazy sunday.

I went to get my concerto dress after having alterations done. I was honestly nervous because I gained a pound and they are not nice there. But good things! the dress fit perfectly. Yesyesyes.

I went to rehearse with the island chamber symphony today. I was overall disappointed but mainly because I fantasized unrealistic hopes. It all rides on next Saturday though. I hope they practice.

I feel a beautiful confidence in my playing after NHSHO. Something about hearing the intricately planned solos of the flute and oboe and being surrounded by virtuosic violinists brought out this liberty in my playing.

I spent the day cleaning my room (felt good) and catching up on work. In my first act of seenwhat, I did not do the Eco questions in the back of the module.

It's a busy week. Let's do this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.