anhedgie20112

By anhedgie20112

Made it through Monday!

I call it: sounds of her household.
Mom and dad left somewhere and Courtney started reading the Shostakovich. 1) who is that child? 2) she said this gem, "some people throw parties when their parents leave. We play concertos that our parents won't let us play because they think they're too hard."

I was expecting a rough day so I guess I was pleasantly surprised.

Eco sucks...so hard. No reason in particular even.

Tri-M induction rehearsal.

Ran outside on the track. We did time trials and it was ugh. Slow manderz. Baby steps.

I somehow didn't get started on homework til pretty late. Not good. Math is scaring me.

I spent way too long figuring out what to wear tomorrow lol.

Sleepy sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.