Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Redness

A long day which started early with a visit to the dentist who sorted out my infected wisdom tooth - I've now lost the last bit of my wisdom I had left but at least I no longer have a toothache - it really nearly drove me crazy all weekend! I'm very sore and groggy and have spent most of the day on the couch watching girly TV, something I very rarely do and enjoyed. I maybe should have a lazy day occasionally when I'm not hurting all over.

In my despair last night I went to see my sister in law who gave me some courage and some carnations which I photographed with the new magnifier - thanks for all the lovely comments and friends asking after me in the last few days, I really really appreciate it and will be back to look at everyone's photos soon :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.