Resurrection

By EmmySusanne

Brave Daisy

A third flower in a row! I kind of dreaded this when going without a challenge for a month! Ah well, I will be more interesting tomorrow - still suffering with my jaw and generally my left half of face, but definitely improving. My friend gave me an old lens of his today which he isn't using anymore - it's a 70-300 zoom lens but I discovered it also has a macro setting (strange) so I took countless photos of spiders and starlings, but this daisy which had been trampled on by sheep for a few days, won today's blip.

I also got an external harddrive for my thousands of raw files clogging up my PC, have yet to connect it though, and another monitor, so working with dual monitors now, BUT - the colours etc look fairly different on the new monitor.. How do I know which monitor has the "right" colours and it thus better for editing? I'm confuse.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.