Sleepy head

Mr A was working tonight so I visited my sister & Theo for a bit after work.

I've not seen them for 2 weeks and once again, Theo has changed. He's fully mastered the art of crawling now and goes full pelt (especially when he thinks no-ones watching and he wants to get up to mischief!).

He doesn't miss a thing; he was taken with my phone (I think he liked the colourful case) and kept his eye on where I placed it on the sofa. While I was chatting, he crawled over to where I was sitting, pulled himself into a standing position and made a grab for the phone! Little monkey :-)
His legs are so strong, I don't think it will be long until he's walking. Then there'll be trouble!

After his dinner, he gave up the fight to stay awake (I think he tired himself out) so it was off to bed and time for Mummy & Daddy to eat, so I headed off home.

Night night ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.