Money Laundering

I'm pooped.

Mr A is pooped.

But we've got a massive spring cleaning operation out of the way, so thats a bonus.

We've not stopped all day; I was pegging washing out at 7am and we only realised we hadn't had lunch at 4.30pm :-0

Between us we have:
Tidied the garage
Done an obscene amount of laundry (including organising Mr A's wardrobe & bagging stuff for charity)
Cleaned the windows (inside & out)
Washed down most of the upvc frames & garage door
made lots of spiders homeless
Cleaned the moss & leaves off the conservatory roof
Tidied the garden
Cleaned the gutters for the lady next door

And....best til last......BOOKED A HOLIDAY!!!!

Todays blip is a note I found whilst doing the laundry. Mr A couldn't remember where or when it was from, but I joked that he's leading me astray having me launder his money!
(Its from China and equivalent to £4.87 with todays exchange rate)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.