The colourful family geese!

Hello everyone! hope all of you had a nice weekend and nice weather. Here it is nice sunshine day . I went for a walk by the river and having a tea with a friend of my class. We have a nice chat and took some pictures. She told me where this family geese used to be so we went there and I took this picture. They are very colourful . I never saw one beautiufl family like that. Really I am not sure if they are ducks or geese but I hope to see them again. I thought that is too early for a babies but I really saw a few nests around. Maybe is because this winter was not very hard around here.
This picture is taking too far away so I couldn't manage to go closer. They escaped from us very fast .
Thanks for the lovely comments, stars and hearts about my sunset. This was really amazing. It was one of the best I got I think.
Glad you like it and happy to share it with you.
Have a nic
e day and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.