Sarah's 2014

By nellie0508

Disney Store Dublin Window

I wanted to get a photo of our Tinkerbell window before it changes on Tuesday night to the St. Patrick's day window display. The lighting wasn't great with the reflections, but I wanted to make sure the pixie dust lights were visible and you can hardly see them during the day. Zarina is at the ship's wheel and all the other fairies are around her dressed as pirates.
The day at work was another fun one mostly, Paul was pleased with our Sunday result and we had another busy day today. Paul was bantering with both Ciara and I and had some great jokes with us throughout the day.
I got to see Terri and Eric before they started their nightshift last night, and also Sara-Marie was helping out, it is the first time I have seen her in around 3 weeks as she went home to the States to see her father in hospital. She said her auntie gave her some Easy Mac n cheese and a Valentines day chap stick to pass onto Ali and I so I am super excited by this little gift! I will buy her some chocolate for her to send back to her family.
I made bangers and mash for dinner when I came home and we watched Brave, which I had bought today with Wreck it Ralf as the DVDs are buy one get one free.
Today I am grateful for friendships that are bigger than I realise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.