Growing Up in 16 Years

By Belizgundogdu

High School Excitement

I'm in my second year of high school in Robert College and I enjoy it depsite the busy schedule of our school. In this photo, we were all out of a hard 3-year exam marathon and I thought it couldn't get any harder in high school. Well, not happened so. I found myself in a huge rush of pursuit. But, no matter what, high school is a lot of fun. I'm learning and discovering who I am, having my lifelong friendship hopefully and taking more permanent steps each day. By the way, I just realized I'm changing physically, too. Looking back at this photo, all I can realize is I was dressed up like a boy :D Why? I don't know :D Well, I don't want this rush to end in 3 years with graduation, because it is going so amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.