Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Thanksgiving<3

Thanksgiving in New Jersey as usual. My family is highly entertaining...and unique. We brought AUdrey the Mannequin because shes part of the family. She was a big hit...My uncles were in love, my aunts were jealous of her fashion, and my cousins loved having a new playmate. Thanksgiving also included lots of tackling (not during football), football, cousinly hugs, cages, food, and turkey trottin'; where we walk around the neighborhood singing, dancing, causing havoc, and trot, oh and we usually lose my aunt tricia...but this year aunt jean ahd her made it back 10 minutes after everyone (New Record; last year it was an hour and 2 search parties.)
Happy Thanksgiving =]

Left To Right: Katie, Jake, Libbe, Audrey, Sam, Grace

Quote
"Words are, of course, the most powerful drug used by mankind."
- Rudyard Kipling

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.