Black Friday

G and I awoke at 5am to get the best Black Friday deals...Well I awoke at 5am and had to text G repeatidly and eventually call and woke him at 5:30. So we hit up the local mall (roosevelt) and shopped till we were rather exhausted. I bought myself a pretty party dress among other surprises for people.

I then returned home around 9 and took an hour and a half nap before dragging Pity along for some Christmas Card photo shoots. First the Primes, then the Madisons, then the Gruenie girls (pictured above.) I'm thinking I got some good potential christmas card shots that they hopefully like/use. This one I know the Gruenies weren't planning on picking so I feel safe to use it without giving away their christmas card. It's not my favorite but they are cute kids who enjoy being blipped so why not. =]

Pity and I went to Best Buy afterwards! For more shopping fun. I actually ended up buying a new camera (Powershot SD4100 Elph). =] Quiteeee happy! I'm a fan of this black friday business.

Quote
"You have always talked to me through secret signs, with your hands, your face, your breathing, and I've always understood whatever you meant by your sighs and tics; I know the hidden meaning of all your awkward acts as if I'd knitted you. With me, you don't have a hope of hiding inside some role: I hold onto you by every corner of the veil that lets me see you all the way into invisibility, to a place where you may not even know yourself."
-Mercury Under My Tongue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.