Maid in Wales

By welshmaid50

River View.

We went to town this morning to see if the dress was still there, and if it was, would it fit. It was still in the window and the owner remembered me from yesterday. She took it off the model, and i tried it on, and it fitted. J liked it , so all was well in my world. I mentioned to her that i have an EMANUEL dress in my wardrobe and she said to bring it in to show her. To be truthful, i don't know if i want to part with it, but i will see what she says. I don't know if i could bear to see my dress in the window. As the weather was sunny we decided to take a drive down Ogmore. This a view of the mouth of the River Ogmore looking up the river .The light was good again and the river looks much bluer than it usually does. We didn't stay long, as J wanted to cut the lawns, and i wanted to do lots of womens work. We have just turned on the tele to watch the Wales /Scotland match, and we are doing really well. After the disastrous game last week it's good to see. Best viewed LARGE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.