A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

More Applications!

This is pretty much my life at the moment! My top hit on safari at the moment is universal jobmatch, although today I decided to start researching PGCE options. I won't do it this September but for next year. I've decided I definitely want to do secondary age if I go for it.

I've printed off this application rather than doing it online as for some reason it won't let me edit it to full it in digitally. A bit of a pain as it's been quicker copying and pasting from my CV. And I've noticed in my rush I've spelt the job title wrong. Need to reprint the front page now!

This is my 35th application! I don't want most of the jobs going, but I know I'm qualified enough to be offered an interview and I really need interview practice!

We've not done a lot today! Charlotte is currently in the bath! I can here her complaining about a spider in the bathroom which is funny! When she comes down we are going to enjoy some family time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.