16 Years in Making

By denizbalta

Amazing Day Out

We went to Bagdat Caddesi with Beliz to eat manti and walk around basically. It was a lovely day. We first ate our lunch and then just walk around, drank coffee and did shopping a little bit. As the time went by, we got more tired also when we got tired we started to laugh at random stuff. At some point, I couldn't breathe because of laughter and walk away from her so that I can calm myself down. At the end of the day we decided that my friend's mom would take us home. So while we were waiting for her, we decided to go to Goztepe Parki which is a very beautiful park in Goztepe. It's a great place to walk and sit and just chat with your friends. The weird part of us going there is that we went to the playground part of it and we let the inner child of us have fun. There was a enormous swing which you can lay in it and we went crazy with it. I'm very glad I met Beliz this year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.