High Flyer

Today has been one of those frustrating days where nothing I did was very straight forward and I don't feel as if I got very much done, but it's certainly gone fast!

At lunch time I went for a walk at the beach but was lacking in inspiration. I tried taking a few shots of the gulls but wasn't that pleased with any until this one flew right over me. I had to take it quickly but I'm happy with how it's turned out and I like sky with the fluffy white clouds.

When I got home there was a note from Louis' dog walker to say that he's been a very good boy again, and that they had a nice walk. It's such a relief that it's going well, and he's always very excited to see us when we got home :-)

Anyway, I'm glad Monday's out of the way - hope you've had a good start to the week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.