Houseonahill6

By Houseonahill6

Rainy days and Mondays

Rainy days and Mondays is a great song by The Carpenters, one of my favourite groups. Some Great songs including' Wait a minute Mr. Postman ' and 'Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft.'

The best thing about the rain is that it often brings Rainbows and this one was spreading across the field. I think it was the same one that Brownbuddy1 saw as she walked Poppy and Buddy.

I was on tender hooks all day as my Dad went in to see if the Cancer Treatment had worked. Phew, it had and I'm soo pleased to say that his bladder was clear so fingers crossed from now on.

The Pinemarten arrived early tonight and peeped in through the window to see if I was in. I do nt think we'll be able to open the windows in the Summer otherwise I think it WILL be in !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.