Boring

This must be my must uninteresting blip yet, A subject most people have never heard of unless you are in the farming world when it is one of the most important dates in the Calendar.

It is the time of year when farmers must complete their paperwork to submit to the Scottish Government. Hanging on this paperwork is all the different forms of support that they get through the year. One mistake and your out, no prisoners are taken....very stressful. Many farmers do not risk completing this complex paperwork them selves these days but get someone else to do it. I am often that someone.

Tomorrow and for the next few weeks I have clients booked, you will understand my panic yesterday when I found I had lost my instructions. Shhh don't tell my clients because I still can't find that dratted folder. Oh well I will get through without it, I have team support, loads of back up and checkers and if all that fails insurance.

I am hoping for a sunset tomorrow to blip on the way home otherwise I will be struggling again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.