Because this is who I am

By Brighde

So serious

Maybe one day I will stop doing things in black and white.

Today was amazing, I went to Josh's and spent all day just being cosy and warm. It was like it had been a thousand years since someone had appreciated me so much. Honestly, he makes me heart melt.

I'm still plodding on with my FMP which is going well, I'm just slowly getting everything together before I have to scoop out some final designs. I think I'm going to make a big fat women, or maybe two women, one fat and one thin. I'm not too sure yet but it'll be something along those lines.

This week is going to be fairly quiet apart from going to Leeds on friday to see Miranda Hart on tour :O Oh my, I am excited. I really really hope she's fabulous and hilarious.

Happy Blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.