Technophobe

By Technophobe

She's a Rainbow

Today I was to be found in my natural habitat. A well known large department store, trying out free squirts of perfume, drinking and eating free coffee and cake, trying on free clothes (free because I didn't buy any), and buying a new toaster, which wasn't free.

LooseCanon doesn't really get shopping. He particularly doesn't understand the concept of going shopping for five hours, coming back empty handed and declaring what a successful day you've had because you had all the pleasure of shopping without actually spending any money.

I spent a while planning my next knitting project. Hence the picture of the multicoloured wools. That was free too because I decided to finish off some of the things I've already started.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.