Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

First Class!

Got the train back up to Inverness this morning in the First Class compartment.
Yeah baby! How special am I?! (and by that I mean priviledged, not simple! Although there is possibly a case to be made....) It was more by default than intention, the last minute train tickets being just as expensive whichever class you travelled.

However being a First Class virgin (make of that what you will.... ;) I was most excited to be away from the noisy riff-raff, hobnobbing in the comfy seats with the upper echelons. I suspect they were less excited to be in with me, what with the faint whiff of anti-itchy cream (probably not so faint actually) and then the incident when my fizzy water exploded over everything...

Ah well, no matter, I had my cushion and my furry coat with me so I just curled up in the ample space provided and went to sleep.
See, I know how to be classy :o)

I did first of course take a few pics out of the window. I quite like the reflection of the camera against this scene.

Now back home and most enthusiastically greeted by Felix, bless him :O) My folks are quite pleased to see me too! I'll be right as rain in no time. X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.