A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Climbing!

Another busy day today! It's good to be busy again! I hadn't realised just how lazy I had got since Charlotte started school!

I've spent the morning volunteering in her class which was really enjoyable! I loved being in the classroom environment and it's confirmed I want to go into teaching.

Had to go shopping and buy a top to wear to my interview tomorrow, which I am quite nervous about as it would be ideal for me!!!! I really want this job! There are two more jobs I'm interested in but it's not ideal with them as my potential childminder doesn't work school holidays!


This evening we took the guides climbing and they had a great time! They have no fear at all! Even at their age I don't think I would have wanted to participate!

I'm now going to have a cup of tea, a shower and go and read up on child protection procedures ans go over my answers for what i think are potential interview questions! Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.