Long time coming

Since I was little (my dad can possibly back me up on this) I always wanted my ears pierced. My sisters got theirs done after their GCSEs and by that point my dermatographism was pretty bad (we didn't know it had a name back then so didn't know it was easily helped) and I had to get used to the idea of never having piercings or tattoos.

The pain was a little different to what I imagined but it only lasted a short while and five hours on it feels fine. I'll have to clean around the back and front twice a day for a while and I can finally look for earrings and know I can have them.

Woo!

Had to get them done today as our last day of our holiday (yesterday) was kindly swapped for today without us being told. Nice that, isn't it?

Next week I'll be paying for Nick to get a tattoo done as a late christmas present. We agreed I'd get him a game or two but he'd already preordered some and this seems like a nicer present for him.

On a different subject, what car do you own? Roughly how much did you pay? Brand new or second-hand? All advice welcome =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.