As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

The First Days Of Spring

Happy Spring!

I went to the UN today (and yes I'm still blipping this mirror pic because I'm very happy with it).

Happy birthday Mr. Salem!

The UN is awesome. So is Ms. Dispenza. Maybe I'll work there one day. So much cool artwork, so much progress towards peace.

Back to school nice and early. Pizza in the study hall room before my favorite class of the day (band).

Envirothon meeting after school with some cool cats.

The day I've been dreading: Time Trials. I did the 1600 in 5:02 and the 800 in 2:22. Not too happy about the 800 but I will definitely take the 1600, especially considering the wind.

Chris Riis is looking out for me.

Home from practice for dinner and reading about crop rotation. I'm having too much fun with this.

Oh, and I was accepted into Gettysburg and Trinity today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.