Getting out of hand

All this Photoshop malarkey. When will it stop?

When I've run out of ideas I guess.

Davina McCall. Not someone I like as a TV presenter, but I watched the program on her sport relief challenge yesterday and have to admit to admiring her hugely for what she did and the manner in which she did it.

I've done a few physical challenges myself in the past, so I know how you feel after a 55 mile cycle ride, a 10km swim, a half marathon etc. but she did more than this and did it back to back over a period of 7 days and despite a few teary moments, she seemed able to smile and laugh the whole way through. A remarkable and inspirational lady.


Watch out Tim. Buoyed by this experience, I'm out to thrash you on the squash court tonight.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.