Musings of a Mortal

By KennyRiley

Red Morph Day!!

Back on the 13th of February, I posted what could have been interpreted as a "Red Outline" of someone who had come to a "sticky end!!" - I could not say too much about the shoot at the time as it was a bit hush hush...well tonight my picture is a picture of the event itself..

My good friend Alistair Pryde was tasked to take a shot of some guys dressed in Red morph suits for Sports Relief which is on air as I type.

He first called on his mates from 801 Dalmeny to give him a helping hand, and then asked myself and another "willing participant" to help him out also.....and the result was this image and also this one.

- all sorts of madness will be going on tonight (looking forward to seeing "Beckham in Peckham") - but along with the other shots on the sports relief website, the crazy images started a long time ago.

If you are watching the event..enjoy, but I suppose more importantly, if you can...give to the good cause.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.