Cygnus

By Cygnus

I love Saturday

.... and especially when it begins in a lazy way with a strong cup of coffee. I am blipping early today as I will be busy. Not doing anything particularly blip-worthy, but ordinary stuff like tidying up the house and doing food shopping.

Where I live there are no nice markets - I love the blips with colourful produce! So my shopping trips are just down to a choice between Asda and Sainsbury. There is a fab market in Belfast, but we just get up to that a couple of times a year.

Today I am definitely going to try to reduce the European clothes mountain on the bedroom floor. I will soon be unable to find my way into bed - heaven forfend. I make my way up to tidy stuff and then get distracted by a good book or an interesting blip, or anything at all that's not to do with tidying up, really.

So I hope that you have a Saturday filled with good things, and that I have a Saturday where I get things done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.