Looping the loop

and I feel like looping the loop today! I feel so much better.
I've been awake since 4am but I feel like a million dollars. So good that I accompanied Pete to the supermarket at 6.30am this morning!! We virtually had the whole place to ourselves.

I have no horrible water retention now so my legs are back to Spishy spindle size again. I've laid off the painkillers because they were making me feel fuzzy headed and apart from the odd twinge now and again all seems well :-)

I think the beautiful sunshine has helped cheer me along. Splendid to be out and feeling the sun on my face.

I would like to thank you all again for your concern and support this week. I was really touched by your wonderful comments. You are a special lot, you are. I hope you are all having a wonderful weekend. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.