Wait Mum, I want some more!

This little pig never is full . Everybody finished their food but not him. I think he is the biggest in the family. See in large better!
It was a lovely day around the countryside. I saw this big family of pigs on the way and I asked my husband to stop the car to take some pictures. He was reading the newspaper waiting for me in the car . I was enjoying the scene how these 15 pigs were having the lunch. The mother was lying on the floor and all the little babies around . The mother saw me and got up inmediately. They are very protective. She put the babies in the house and she was keeping an eye on me making strange noises. I noticed that she was not so happy so I took a few pictures and left them alone..
Thanks for the nice commnents about my ladybirds from yesterday's blip.
Hope you are having a nice weekend. Have a great day and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.