Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Christmas Berries

Well after my amazing night of sleep last night (see yesterday) I woke up bright eyed and bushy tailed and raring to go. This is extremely unusual for me without a cup of very strong coffee.

Only worked a half day which is nice then came home and chilled for a while. Going to see Michael McIntyre tonight at the SECC so have to leave soon to drive through - never done the drive myself so not entirely excited about that but I'm sure I'll manage.

Today was the first time I actually stopped doing something to take a photo for Blip. I'd passed some really nice berry trees this morning so stopped on my way back to take some photos. I wish they'd come out better but I didn't have a lot of time since I'd pretty much abandoned the car to do it...

Don't know if anyone noticed but the moon looked absolutely huge tonight. It seemed full and I really wished I had a better camera that could capture it properly.

Christmas Nice Thing Day 2: Bought mum lunch. She's feeling sick so was pretty grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.