rachelsmom

By dorrit

Another Sunset Picture

We are having the most beautiful weather here in Oregon! I still have flowers blooming in my garden. I am still seeing blue skies and fluffy white clouds. Its December! The air is cold. We have had some rain storms and some really strong winds, I guess we have had some gray clouds and sprinkles but in between there have been some amazingly beautiful days!
A long time ago, I had someone working for me who constantly talked about how tired she was of all the rain. Every time it rained she would say, "Oh my God, does it never stop raining here?" As much as I loved this lady, the day she moved back to California was the day it stopped raining so much here in Oregon!

Guess its all in the eye of the beholder!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.