Sunday shot

Made the mistake of waking up, deciding to have another ten minutes snooze, and then getting up a bit late to get to the Photography Workshop at the Hepworth Gallery in Wakefield!

It was another of Hannah Webster's workshops - have been on them before but it is still nice to get together with like minded people, child free, to experiment a bit with my camera. Nice to see the lovely GMTFar again, and a familiar face from an exhibition by Wakefield Camera Club in the summer.

Not entirely happy with a lot of my shots but I was trying a few different things including using my neutral density filters outside.

This was one of the galleries with an exhibition of photos by Philip de Lorca - well worth a look. And I like the movement in it.

So it's Sunday night again - going to be a very busy week at work, shame it has to clash with my birthday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.