Barbara Hitchings

By Spannygranny

Goodbye faithful friend!!

I've had this ski boot bag for at least 15 years, Sarah and Alex bought it for me as a Christmas present, sadly the bottom has fallen out of it, so I have had to buy a new one for my ski holiday this year. The back has given me good service, not only could it take my ski boots, but all the other bits and pieces needed for a day on the slopes. You could wear it as a rucksack, it has been a well travelled bag. It has been to America, Canada, Switzerland, Italy, Austria, France and Spain and it has always been well behaved!!

Been out today to buy suitcases for our forthcoming cruise, we only had one small suitcase, Roy thought we would be able to manage with that!! I don't think so, not with all the clothes I will be taking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.