Grounded

By grounded

Lunch!

Today was spent at a local school talking to Year 10s! They had a day of visits to encourage them to think about topics they have been doing for GCSE RE. I had some pretty tough questions from the teens as I was there to discuss being a Christian who goes to war! Met with 10 separate groups for 25mins at a time. I take my hat off to all you who are teachers!

This evening was spent out at Small Group discussing admonishment. So I wonder if my homework is to admonish hubby lots this week?

Thought I'd blip my newest fad graze who deliver my lunch to me.. saving me from thinking all I had to do was tick what i do and don't like and they make up a different lunch each day! Oh if you want a free box to try ask me and I'll send you a code to use!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.