Grounded

By grounded

Defrosting

Gosh, coldest, frostiest morning so far this winter. You can see I amused myself by getting a blip while my car was warming up before I jumped in to goto work!

I had a day chasing up e-mails and general stuff, but enjoyed a lunch break in the Mess before managing to finish early at 1600.

Called hubby and he left work soon after me and we intercepted each other on the A34 to follow each other for the last 4 miles home!

Headed out to Borders to use a Starbucks voucher and had a gingerbread latte before buying books in the sale. Got a huge commentary at 30% off!

We have finally done it... we started Season 4 of 24 this evening and watched the first 4 episodes back-to-back! Oh Flippin Heck... what's going to happen to Jack Bauer next?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.