The elephant making bubbles !

If you look carefully you can see the elephant eating my oil bubbles . The elephant I created has the tromp up so it is bringing me good luck.
It was a horrible dark day here. Cold and rain so another day inside. I was painting, blipping and making some experiments with my colourful papers red and yellow.
I heard than tonight it can be snowing around here. Hope it doesn't kill my plants I already planted them a few days ago. I just expected spring for the last few weeks at least and not a few days haha! ! Here I am freezing.
Hope you are ok everyone and smile with my colourful yellow elephant on the botton.
We wish you good luck to everybody and have a nice day.
Thanks for the comments and stars about my paintings and 365 book blips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.