My sunset pic and paintings!

Hello my friends! Thanks a lot for the lovely comments and stars about my portrait's friend of yesterday .
That is my 365 pic book I received few weeks ago from blipfoto. I was painting this sunset with watercolour. One of the favourite pictures if you remember it. You call it the African sunset.
I am not very good with watercolours and I am not very happy with it. I want to paint it again. Maybe with strong colours will be better or maybe with oils..
The still life I am painting with oils is the one on the chimney if you can see it in large better. It is drying . I am happy how it is going but still I have a lot of work to do here!. . Maybe I will post for you when it is finished and framed .
I hope you had a nice day and smile. I am very tired I am going to bed now and blip little bit.. I enjoyed your pictures today as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.