Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

March's Wednesday Portrait Challenge #4 - ME!

Yes, this is the biggest stranger of them all - ME!

I needed to learn a couple of new things today. One of them had to do with yesterday's discussion about getting in front of the camera. So, here I am in all my glory!

I do apologize for the fuzziness. My processing left a bit to be desired. That was the second thing I learned today - how not to make a portrait too soft. But, I am in a bit of a hurry tonight as I have a business dinner to got to. Thanks for your patience!

But I will be back with those who have participated in today's Portrait Challenge!

OK, I'm back! So here are those who have participated in the March's Wednesday Portrait Challenge for today:

dagefo
DavidKeith
huskylover50
weemo

RaspberryJefe - as he says everyday is a portrait day.

and myself, of course.

Everyone has great portraits, and I really, really appreciate your participation, as well as your encouragement to improve in this area. I still feel woefully lacking in this genre, but I will keep working on it. I hope you all will too!

And thank you all who have stopped in to look at my photo today. I hope that I didn't send you screaming running out of the room. And if my photo has broken any of your equipment, please be sure to send the bill to my attorney in Antarctica.

Have a great day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.