Reflecting Surfaces!

Yes it actually is a kitchen bench and it is like a miracle after living through no kitchen for about 3 weeks while it was in progress. It is, to be honest, not as tidy as it might appear in this photo, as we have only half moved back in, and most of our "things" are all over the rest of the surfaces to be sorted and placed. At this rate we will be also giving away a lot, as it is a good opportunity to go simple and downsize. I had to have a space to give me courage and confidence to continue with the rest so had cleared this corner. Decided to give myself a blip holiday as it has been very tiring, but then I forced myself to take 4 photos only, of the kitchen somehow, and make that work.
In the end the reflections of the Chirstmas flowers I had in the carafe made it interesting, with the help of lensbaby of course.
If I had 1 more photo, I would have maybe sharpened the focus on the tap writing, but it is what it is...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.