Licensed to Chill

By 007Roo

Beach Boys

We'll have fun, fun,fun!!!

The sun shone and it wasn't ment too yeahhhhh, you no what they say about the sun shining on the righteous.

Well Roo is hard at work on the top picture, I think he thinks he's looking for buried treasure, he just kept digging.

The middle picture is Three Cliffs Bay, I've heard it's got one of the best view from a campsite, sadly it doesn't open until next week:(!

Then Roo and Theo took to the beach, again I have a very tired boy, he's took himself off to his bed.

I ment to mention yesterday that episodes of Dr Who had also been filmed on the cliffs at Worms head, my mate asked me how did they get the tardis there, some people just don't realise it makes it's own way there it's a time capsule! It's bigger on the inside too!!!

Start to head home tomorrow with one more stop over but not sure where yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.