Fisherking

By Fisherking

.......a surprise gift........

Another full on day.......4 lessons......Communicating with Light......Pyramids of number and biomass........Organic and inorganic acids..........How plants are adapted to habitats...........an hour to prep 19 lessons for next week........a recalcitrant child who thought the could con me, resulting in a 30 minute detention.....a slightly teed off parent..................and then...........Parents Evening.

I'm in my 35th year of teaching............so I've done at least 170 Parents evenings.......but this is the first time any one has ever brought along a present for me!......o.k. it's not really for me it's for Charlie and Hannah.

Made by my friend Wendy and ex pupil.......who you may remember made a Monsters Inc hat for Charlie for Christmas......this is Peppa Pig and ............I have no idea! I don''t watch Peppa Pig!

The kitchen is almost done....only the heater to fit tomorrow....under the plinth ..... and the door of the dishwasher! Yay!

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.