Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Holmes and Watson.

More wonderful artwork by my very talented sister.

My brother turned up out of the blue today! He was in Edinburgh for a stag do last night but of course I was unaware of this until he phoned asking me to meet him in half an hour for lunch today - communication has never been his strong point ;) Claire and Andy joined us and we all had a late breakfast at Cross and Corner which was really good. Afterwards Andy went off to work and Clark and I accompanied Claire back to her flat, they watched Dragnet (proper old school 80's fare!) while I had a lovely sleep on a very comfy sofa (unlike my own). Later on the three of us went to Kanpai for lots of amazing sushi. Ahhh it was all so very very tasty! We had a really lovely time, fab to have some quality with my siblings :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.