Sleepy Cherryblossom

By CherryBee

Nesting.

My blip yesterday was a tree full of courting birds, this tree is right across from it (and another 3 nearby) and full of nests. They were actually pairing up in one then flying over to the other! Making an unbelievable racket too, it was quite stunning to see.

I feel a bit like I'm nesting at the moment. Well maybe more like hibernating! I'm feeling really rubbish and everything is a massive effort just now. Headaches and pain are getting me down, not to mention the total exhaustion I'm fighting against all the time.
I have been loving going through all the old family photos just now though, trying to put them in some sort of order with a view to getting everything into albums is keeping me busy :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.