Flowerpower's journal

By Flowerpower

Remorse

The offer of the latte didn't work then?! I knew he should have thrown in a cake.

So the love letters continue.....I love reading them as I drive home from work. I am fascinated by them. I would love to meet the person writing them. He certainly doesn't give up easily.

Today was my last day teaching history. I have thoroughly enjoyed teaching it and have learnt so much. And I have worked with some brilliant people.

Next week I'm off to a new school where I will be teaching two new subjects at A level and GCSE (Business Studies and Travel and Tourism) as well as geography, so it's all change again. I'm sorry I haven't been commenting on your journals recently. I do read them. I just need a week or so to get my head round the new school and new subjects and then normal service should resume.

Happy Friday one and all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.