Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

The one

The one thing that you have that nobody else has is you.
Your voice, your mind, your story, your vision.
So write and draw and build and play and dance
and live as only you can.

Neil Gaiman


It's so, isn't it?
After a great day with friends at my home I went out to catch the last of the sun. This time I came out too early and had to wait a while. A little bird kept me company with it's singing. :) The day was warm, but the evening and night are still cold. Need to think about choice of clothes tomorrow night when I'm finally going to the observatory and take photos of the Milky Way. Hopefully there'll be some good photos this time… just the one, and I'm happy! :) But, layers of clothes are needed!
Tomorrow is otherwise a day I don't have that much planned for, and that's really nice!
I hope you all have a great start of the weekend! And it's Earth Hour tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.