Tri colour Narcissi for 300th blip!

I can't believe that I have reached my 300th blip! I love it and feel that I have made so many 'blip friends'. I want to thank you all so much for all your lovely comments recently both about my blips and my personal situation and I am sorry that I have no time for comments on your blips just at the moment.
For my 300th blip I had hoped for something related to 300 but as things have turned out there is no time, so I chose to do another flower!!

I spent an hour this morning in the hospital sorting my Mum's tablets, eventually a pharmacist came to the ward with me, phoned the home, faxed the home, saw the Dr, she sorted the prescription, then the pharmacist dispensed the extra tablets (which incidently had been sent to the ward last night after I went to the hospital and had been lost!!) By then I had absolutely gone to pieces.
This afternoon I went to town to buy my Mum some new clothes with no success so decided to treat myself to a little time out and do my blip before going back to the home.
Meanwhile my brother's F in law died in the night and he just made seeing him last night in Leicester on his way home to Newcastle.
My husband is arriving from his Mum's tonight so we will then go again to the home. It is all quite exhausting!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.