granpabear

By granpabear

THE OTHER SIDE

Had to throw in a little of the view from the kitchen window this morning. Awesome Sunday morning!
I knew that he was a Seal the minute I saw him, even though he had roots hanging from his fins.
Not everyone agrees. Some have said that he is a pig. I don't see that way.
But then when I first saw him, he was sunning himself on the rocks at Yachats.
I didn't know where he wanted to go then, but he found his place.
His eyes are black rocks from the Yaquina Head lighthouse.
Now he dives into the spiritual cascade, and doesn't fall because of the spindles of Cedar root picked up at Twin Lakes California, on a camping trip with John and Monica, and Daisy too!
And he didn't cause me to step on a nail either. Like the Whale tail did!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.