Views of my world

By rosamund

Flowers

It was a lovely surprise to get a beautiful bouquet of flowers from Carlos today, he was in Studio getting flowers for his mum and thought I seemed like I could use some cheering up so bought a lovely bunch for me too. We then had lunch with his mum, stepdad, sister and niece at Erskine garden centre where I treated myself to a new handbag. I like a bag with a shoulder strap so my hands are free for blipping and needed a new one so I was pleased to find something a little different.

Marisol came over at night which was lovely as I haven't hung out with her in way too long, we had lovely fillet steaks for our tea and I enjoyed some prosecco for the first time this year without coughing or upsetting my tummy. Result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.