(Not a..) happy bunny....

I needed to do a little end of term shopping after school this afternoon and caught the bus into town.

I am glad I bought these happy bunnies though I wasn't one! My phone dropped out of my rucksack pocket....and got run over by the bus!!!! I THOUGHT I had heard something drop as I got off the bus but couldn't see anything. A very kind man ran after me with a rather sad looking phone. Amazingly it wasn't completely crushed to death. PHEW!

Wonderfully, I had a spare handset at home and am ALMOST up and running again. Lost much data but am hopeful o2 will be able to sort me out when they retrieve the micro sd card.

I am not as technical as I would like but was pleased with what I DID manage to do. Sort of annoyed too how dependent one can become on one's phone these days! Meaning ME of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.