pattons6

By pattons6

Food

Mummy says I must be about to sprout. I have done nothing but eat recently. I eat my meals, I then help mummy eat her meals. Tonight for dinner I had mini burgers and beans then I helped mummy with her pizza. I also had a yogurt and some fruit.

I had a fun day at my childminders. Playing with Lewis and my other friends. At tea time we all went to grandmas. Daddy's nightshift and mummy doesn't finish work until after daddy has started so I get to have dinner at grandmas and a quick play. I didn't want to leave and refused to get in to my car seat. Eventually mummy caught me and got me strapped in.

Tonight I had FaceTime with grandma, she getting the hang of it now. I was blowing her kisses and catching the ones she blew to me.

I am still not used to the new time. One hour, that's all it was, but oh boy does it affect me. 3 nights now and I am still struggling to go to sleep at my normal time. Wonder how long it will take me to adjust.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.